2012-2013 PCISA Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue NOR Reg Results
September
9/9 Sun PCISA Meeting --- Newport Harbor
9/15 Sat SoCal#1 SoCal Newport Harbor YC NOR Reg Results
9/22 Sat NorCal #1 NorCal Stockton SC NOR Reg Results
9/23 Sun NorCal #2 NorCal Stockton SC NOR Reg Results
9/29-30 Sat-Sun PCISA Single-Handed Champs & Cressy Elims --- US Sailing Center LB NOR Reg Results
October
10/13-14 Sat-Sun PCISA 1/5 - Sea Otter Gold --- Monterey Peninsula YC NOR Reg Results
10/13-14 Sat-Sun PCISA 1/5 - Sea Otter Silver --- Monterey Peninsula YC NOR Reg Results
10/20-21 Sat-Sun PCISA Women’s Invitational --- San Diego YC NOR Reg Results
10/27 Sat NorCal #3 NorCal Encinal YC NOR Reg Results
10/28 Sun NorCal #4 NorCal Encinal YC NOR Reg Results
November
11/3 Sat NorCal #5 NorCal Santa Cruz YC NOR Results
11/4 Sun NorCal #6 NorCal Santa Cruz YC NOR Results
11/9-11 Fri-Sun ISSA Singlehanded Nationals --- US Sailing Center LB NOR Reg Results
11/10 Sat SoCal #2 SoCal Balboa YC NOR Reg Results
11/17 Sat NorCal #7 NorCal Penninsula Youth SF NOR Reg Results
11/18 Sun NorCal #8 NorCal Penninsula Youth SF NOR Reg Results
11/24-25 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU Invitational --- Kaneohe YC NOR Reg Results
December
12/8-9 Sat-Sun PCISA 2/5 - Anteater Regatta --- Newport Harbor YC NOR Reg Results
January
1/5-6 Sat-Sun PCISA 3/5 - Rose Bowl Regatta --- Alamitos Bay YC NOR Reg Results
1/12 Sat SoCal #3 SoCal Mission Bay YC NOR Reg Results
1/12 Sat Little Daddy Regatta - NorCal #9 NorCal Richmond YC NOR Reg Results
February
2/2 Sat SoCal #4 SoCal Alamitos Bay YC NOR Reg Results
2/23-24 Sat-Sun PCISA 4/5 - Golden Bear Regatta --- Treasure Island SC NOR Reg Results
March
3/2 Sat NorCal #10 NorCal San Francisco YC Results
3/3 Sun NorCal #11 NorCal San Francisco YC Results
3/16-17 Sat-Sun PCISA 5/5 - Gaucho Regatta --- Santa Barbara YC NOR Reg Results
3/23 Sat SoCal #5 SoCal San Diego YC NOR Reg Results
3/23-24 Sat-Sun NorCal Championships NorCal St.Francis YC Results
April
4/13-16 Sat-Tue CISA Clinic --- Alamitos Bay YC
4/20-21 Sat-Sun Gold PCCs - Wakeman Trophy --- Cabrillo Beach YC NOR Reg Results
4/20-21 Sat-Sun Silver PCCs --- Sausalito YC NOR Results
4/27-28 Sat-Sun Team Race PCCs --- Mission Bay YC NOR Reg Results
May
5/10-12 Fri-Sun ISSA Fleet Race Nationals - Mallory --- Chicago YC NOR Reg Results
5/24-26 Fri-Sun ISSA Team Race Nationals - Baker --- Davis Island YC NOR Results