PCISA 2016-2017 Schedule


Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September 2016
9/11 Sun SoCal Meeting SoCal (O) NHYC
9/17 Sat SoCal #1 SoCal (O) NHYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
9/24-25 Sat-Sun Singlehanded PCCs PCISA (Q) PYSF Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
October 2016
10/1 Sat NorCal One-Day #1 NorCal (O) SCYC CFJ NOR Reg Forms R R
10/2 Sun NorCal One-Day #2 NorCal (O) SCYC CFJ NOR Reg Forms R R
10/8-9 Sat-Sun PCISA 1/5 - Sea Otter PCISA (Q) MPYC CFJ NOR R R
10/15-16 Sat-Sun Larry White ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) USCGA FJ/420 NOR R
10/15-16 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) SDYC CFJ NOR R R
10/15-16 Sat-Sun PCISA Keelboat Qualifier PCISA (Q) SDYC J-22's NOR R
10/28-30 Fri-Sun ISSA Singlehanded Nationals ISSA (Ch) SSBG Laser, Radial NOR Reg R R
November 2016
11/5 Sat NorCal One-Day #3 NorCal (O) EYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
11/5 Sat SoCal #2 SoCal (O) BCYC CFJ NOR Reg
11/6 Sun NorCal One-Day #4 NorCal (O) EYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
11/12-13 Sat-Sun ISSA Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA (Ch) Rochester Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg R
11/12-13 Sat-Sun PCISA 2/5 - Anteater PCISA (O) NHYC CFJ NOR Reg
11/12-13 Sat-Sun PCISA 2/5 - Anteater Silver PCISA (O) NHYC CFJ
11/18-20 Fri-Sun ISSA Great Oaks Invitational ISSA (O) SYC C420 NOR Reg Forms R R R R
11/18-20 Fri-Sun ISSA National Keelboat Invitational ISSA (O) StPYC TBD NOR R
11/19-20 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #1 NorCal (O) HMBYC CFJ NOR Reg
11/26-27 Sat-Sun ISSA Hawaii IMU Invitational CANCELLED ISSA (Ch) KYC CFJ
December 2016
12/11 Sun SoCal #3 SoCal (O) MBYC CFJ NOR Reg
January 2017
1/7-8 Sat-Sun PCISA 3/5 - Rose Bowl PCISA (O) USSCLB CFJ NOR Reg R R R
1/15-16 Sun-Mon SCYA Harold Adams Team Race PCISA (O) SDYC CFJ
February 2017
2/4-5 Sat-Sun SoCal #4 (Two Day) SoCal (O) ABYC CFJ NOR Reg
2/11-12 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #2 NorCal (O) PYSF CFJ NOR / SI Reg Forms R R
2/25-26 Sat-Sun PCISA 4/5 - Golden Bear PCISA (Q) TISC CFJ NOR / SI Forms R R
2/26 Sun Golden Bear Wine Tasting Fundraiser PCISA (O) SBYC Reg
March 2017
3/11-12 Sat-Sun PCISA 5/5 - Gaucho PCISA (Q) SBYC CFJ NOR / SI Reg R R
3/25 Sat NorCal One-Day #5 NorCal (O) RYC CFJ NOR Reg
3/25-26 Sat-Sun SoCal #5 (Two Day) SoCal (O) SDYC CFJ NOR Reg
3/26 Sun NorCal One-Day #6 NorCal (O) RYC CFJ NOR Reg
3/26 Sun NorCal #6 - Silver NorCal (O) RYC CFJ
April 2017
4/1-2 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #3 NorCal (O) TISC CFJ NOR Reg
4/8-11 Sat-Tue CISA Advanced Racing Clinic ISSA (O) ABYC I420, L, LR, 29er
4/22-23 Sat-Sun 2017 PCISA Gold PCCs PCISA (Q) CBYC CFJ NOR Reg
4/22-23 Sat-Sun PCISA Silver PCCs PCISA (Q) CBYC CFJ NOR Reg R
4/29-30 Sat-Sun Team Race PCCs PCISA (Q) SDYC CFJ
May 2017
5/12-14 Fri-Sun ISSA Mallory Doublehanded Championship ISSA (Ch) MIT FJ/Fireflies NOR Reg Forms
5/26-28 Fri-Sun ISSA Baker Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) Norfolk, VA FJ
5/26-28 Fri-Sun ISSA National Invitational Tournament ISSA (Ch) IHYC C420