PCISA 2014-2015 Schedule


Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/7/2014 Sun PCISA SoCal Meeting PCISA NHYC
9/13/2014 Sat SoCal #1 Silver SoCal NHYC CFJ NOR Reg R
9/13/2014 Sat SoCal #1 Gold SoCal NHYC CFJ NOR R
9/20-21/2014 Sat-Sun Keelboat Qualifier PCISA (O) Intercollegiate Sailing & Rowing Base J22 R R
9/27-28/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA Cressy Elims - Radial PCISA StFYC Laser, Radial NOR Reg R
9/27-28/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA Cressy Elims - Full PCISA St.FYC Laser NOR R
October
10/4/2014 Sat NorCal #1 Gold NorCal Sausalito YC CFJ NOR Reg R
10/4/2014 Sat NorCal #1 Silver NorCal Sausalito YC CFJ NOR Reg R
10/11-12/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA 1/5 - Sea Otter Gold PCISA (O) MPYC CFJ Reg R R
10/11-12/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA 1/5 - Sea Otter Silver PCISA (O) MPYC CFJ Reg R R
10/18/2014 Sat NorCal #2 Gold NorCal Encinal YC CFJ NOR Reg R
10/18/2014 Sat NorCal #2 Silver NorCal Encinal YC CFJ Reg R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun Lawrence A. White ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) U.S. Coast Guard Academy, CT FJ & 420 R R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) San Diego YC, CA CFJ Reg R R
10/19/2014 Sun NorCal #3 Gold NorCal Encinal YC CFJ NOR Reg R
10/19/2014 Sun NorCal #3 Silver NorCal Encinal YC CFJ NOR Reg R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA Bellingham, WA Laser NOR Reg Forms R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA Bellingham, WA Radial NOR Reg Forms R
November
11/8-9/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA 2/5 - Anteater PCISA (O) NHYC CFJ Reg R R
11/15/2014 Sat NorCal #4 Gold NorCal PYSF CFJ NOR Reg R
11/15/2014 Sat SoCal #2 Gold SoCal BYC CFJ NOR Reg R
11/15/2014 Sat NorCal #4 Silver NorCal PYSF CFJ NOR Reg R
11/15/2014 Sat Socal #2 Silver SoCal BYC CFJ NOR Reg R
11/16/2014 Sun NorCal #5 Gold NorCal PYSF CFJ NOR Reg R
11/16/2014 Sun NorCal #5 Silver NorCal PYSF CFJ NOR Reg R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA Southern YC, LA C420 NOR Reg Forms R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA St. Petersburg YC, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/29-30/2014 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA Kaneohe YC, HI CFJ NOR Reg Forms R
January
1/3-4/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA 3/5 - Rose Bowl Regatta Gold PCISA (O) USSCLB CFJ Reg R R
1/3-4/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA 3/5 - Rose Bowl Regatta Silver PCISA (O) USSCLB CFJ Reg R R
1/10/2015 Sat NorCal #6 Gold NorCal RYC CFJ NOR Reg R
1/10/2015 Sat SoCal #3 SoCal MBYC CFJ NOR Reg R
1/10/2015 Sat NorCal #6 Silver NorCal Richmond YC CFJ NOR Reg R
1/18-19/2015 Sun-Mon SCYA Harold Adams Team Race PCISA SDYC CFJ NOR Reg R
1/31/2015 Sat SoCal #4 Gold SoCal ABYC CFJ NOR Reg R
1/31/2015 Sat SoCal #4 Silver SoCal ABYC CFJ NOR R
February
2/7/2015 Sat Norcal #7 Gold NorCal HMBYC CFJ Reg R
2/8/2015 Sun Norcal #8 NorCal HMBYC CFJ Reg
2/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA 4/5 - Golden Bear 2015 GOLD PCISA (O) TISC CFJ Reg R R
2/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA 4/5 - Golden Bear 2015 SILVER PCISA (O) TISC CFJ Reg R R
2/28/2015 Sat NorCal #9 NorCal LWSC CFJ NOR Reg
March
3/14-15/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA 5/5 - Gaucho GOLD PCISA (O) SBYC CFJ Reg R R
3/14-15/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA 5/5 - Gaucho SILVER PCISA (O) SBYC CFJ Reg R R
3/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun NorCal Championship NorCal SFYC CFJ NOR Reg
3/28/2015 Sat SoCal #5 Gold SoCal SDYC CFJ Reg R
3/28/2015 Sat SoCal #5 Silver SoCal SDYC CFJ Reg R
April
4/9-12/2015 Thu-Sun CISA Advanced Race Clinic PCISA Alamitos Bay YC, CA CFJ, Laser, Radial, 29er C420, I420
4/18-19/2015 Sat-Sun 2015 PCISA Gold Pacific Coast Championship PCISA (O) StFYC CFJ R R
4/18-19/2015 Sat-Sun Silver Pacific Coast Championship ISSA (O) CBYC CFJ Reg R R
4/25-26/2015 Sat-Sun Team Race Pacific Coast Championship ISSA (O) SDYC CFJ Reg R R
May
5/8-10/2015 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA Naval Academy FJ/Z420 NOR Reg R
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA Chicago YC 420 NOR Reg R