PCISA 2016-2017 Schedule


Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/11/2016 Sun SoCal Meeting SoCal (O) NHYC
9/17/2016 Sat SoCal #1 SoCal (O) NHYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
9/24-25/2016 Sat-Sun Singlehanded PCCs PCISA (Q) PYSF Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
October
10/1/2016 Sat NorCal One-Day #1 NorCal (O) SCYC CFJ NOR Reg Forms R R
10/2/2016 Sun NorCal One-Day #2 NorCal (O) SCYC CFJ NOR Reg Forms R R
10/8-9/2016 Sat-Sun PCISA 1/5 - Sea Otter PCISA (Q) MPYC CFJ NOR R R
10/15-16/2016 Sat-Sun Larry White ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) USCGA FJ/420 NOR R
10/15-16/2016 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) SDYC CFJ NOR R R
10/15-16/2016 Sat-Sun PCISA Keelboat Qualifier PCISA (Q) SDYC J-22's NOR R
10/28-30/2016 Fri-Sun ISSA Singlehanded Nationals ISSA (Ch) SSBG Laser, Radial NOR Reg R R
November
11/5/2016 Sat NorCal One-Day #3 NorCal (O) EYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
11/5/2016 Sat SoCal #2 SoCal (O) BCYC CFJ Reg R R
11/6/2016 Sun NorCal One-Day #4 NorCal (O) EYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
11/12-13/2016 Sat-Sun ISSA Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA (Ch) Rochester Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg R
11/12-13/2016 Sat-Sun PCISA 2/5 - Anteater PCISA (O) NHYC CFJ Reg R R
11/18-20/2016 Fri-Sun ISSA Great Oaks Invitational ISSA (O) SYC C420 NOR Reg R R R R
11/18-20/2016 Fri-Sun ISSA National Keelboat Invitational ISSA (O) StPYC TBD NOR R
11/19-20/2016 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #1 NorCal (O) HMBYC CFJ Reg R R
11/26-27/2016 Sat-Sun ISSA Hawaii IMU Invitational CANCELLED ISSA (Ch) KYC CFJ
December
12/11/2016 Sun SoCal #3 SoCal (O) MBYC CFJ Reg R R
January
1/7-8/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA 3/5 - Rose Bowl PCISA (O) USSCLB CFJ NOR Reg R R R
1/15-16/2017 Sun-Mon SCYA Harold Adams Team Race PCISA (O) SDYC CFJ R
February
2/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun SoCal #4 (Two Day) SoCal (O) ABYC CFJ Reg R R
2/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #2 NorCal (O) PYSF CFJ NOR / SI Reg Forms R R
2/25-26/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA 4/5 - Golden Bear PCISA (Q) TISC CFJ NOR / SI Forms R R
2/26/2017 Sun Golden Bear Wine Tasting Fundraiser PCISA (O) SBYC Reg
March
3/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA 5/5 - Gaucho PCISA (Q) SBYC CFJ NOR / SI Reg R R
3/25/2017 Sat NorCal One-Day #5 NorCal (O) RYC CFJ Reg R R
3/25-26/2017 Sat-Sun SoCal #5 (Two Day) SoCal (O) SDYC CFJ Reg R R
3/26/2017 Sun NorCal One-Day #6 NorCal (O) RYC CFJ Reg R R
3/26/2017 Sun NorCal #6 - Silver NorCal (O) RYC CFJ
April
4/1-2/2017 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #3 NorCal (O) TISC CFJ Reg R R
4/8-11/2017 Sat-Tue CISA Advanced Racing Clinic ISSA (O) ABYC I420, L, LR, 29er
4/22-23/2017 Sat-Sun 2017 PCISA Gold PCCs PCISA (Q) CBYC CFJ Reg R
4/22-23/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA Silver PCCs PCISA (Q) CBYC CFJ NOR Reg R
4/29-30/2017 Sat-Sun Team Race PCCs PCISA (Q) SDYC CFJ NOR Reg R
May
5/12-14/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Mallory Doublehanded Championship ISSA (Ch) MIT FJ/Fireflies NOR Reg R
5/26-28/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Baker Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) Norfolk, VA FJ R
5/26-28/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy) ISSA (O) IHYC C420 NOR Reg R