PCISA 2017-2018 Schedule


Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/10/2017 Sun PCISA SoCal Meeting SoCal NHYC
9/16/2017 Sat PCISA SoCal #1 SoCal (O) NHYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
9/23-24/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA Singlehanded PCCs ISSA (Ch) USSCLB Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
9/30/2017 Sat NorCal One-Day #1 NorCal (O) Marina Bay – Richmond YC CFJ NOR Reg R R
October
10/1/2017 Sun NorCal One-Day #2 NorCal (O) Marina Bay – Richmond YC CFJ NOR Reg R R
10/14-15/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA 1/5 - Sea Otter PCISA (O) MPYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
10/14-15/2017 Sat-Sun ISSA Larry White Regatta NESSA (O) USCGA Z420s & FJs NOR Forms R
10/21-22/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA Girls Invitational PCISA (O) SDYC CFJ NOR / SI Reg R
10/21-22/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA Keelboat Qualifier PCISA (Q) SDYC J/22 NOR / SI Reg R
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun Cressy Singlehanded National Championship ISSA (Ch) St. Petersburg, FL Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
November
11/4/2017 Sat PCISA SoCal #2 SoCal (O) BCYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
11/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #1 NorCal (O) Encinal YC CFJ NOR Reg R R
11/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Charleston Intersectional SAISA (O) College of Charleston Z420 & FJs NOR R
11/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun PCISA 2/5 – Anteater ISSA (O) NHYC CFJ NOR Reg R R
11/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship MASSA (Ch) USMMA Kings Point 420 & FJ NOR Reg R
11/17-19/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Great Oaks Invitational SEISA (I) Southern Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg Forms
11/18-19/2017 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club J/70 NOR Reg
December
12/10/2017 Sun PCISA SoCal #3 SoCal (O) MBYC CFJ NOR
January
1/6-7/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA 3/5 - Rose Bowl PCISA (O) USSCLB CFJ
1/13/2018 Sat SCYYRA Shadden Series PCISA (O) SDYC CFJ
1/14-15/2018 Sun-Mon SCYA Harold Adams Team Race PCISA (O) SDYC CFJ
February
2/3-4/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA SoCal #4 (Two Day) SoCal (O) ABYC CFJ NOR
2/17/2018 Sat NorCal One Day #3 NorCal (O) TISC hosted by SFYC CFJ
2/24-25/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA 4/5 – Golden Bear PCISA (O) TISC CFJ
March
3/10-11/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA 5/5 – Gaucho PCISA SBYC CFJ
3/24-25/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA SoCal #5 SoCal (O) SDYC CFJ NOR
April
4/14-15/2018 Sat-Sun NorCal Divisional #2 – NorCal Champs NorCal (O) Marina Bay – Richmond YC CFJ
4/14-15/2018 Sat-Sun NW Islands Cup NWISA (I) San Juan Island FJ
4/21-22/2018 Sat-Sun Gold PCCs ISSA (Ch) USSCLB CFJ
4/21-22/2018 Sat-Sun Silver PCCs PCISA (Ch) Encinal YC CFJ
4/28-29/2018 Sat-Sun Team Race PCC’s- Baker Elims PCISA (Ch) San Diego CFJ
May
5/12-13/2018 Sat-Sun Mallory Doublehanded Championship ISSA (Ch) Lakewood YC CFJ
5/26-27/2018 Sat-Sun Baker Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) San Diego CFJ